Australien

Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@hanson.com.au

 

Belgien / Niederlande

Virginie Maeck
virginie.maeck@sagrex.be

 

Bulgarien

Denitsa Delcheva
d.delcheva@devnyacement.bg

 

Czech Republic (Tschechien)

Lubor Laichman
lubor.laichman@cmcem.cz

 

Deutschland

Vanessa Menrath
vanessa.menrath@heidelbergcement.com

 

Egypt (Ägypten)

M. Khaled Hussein
m.khaled@suezcem.com

 

Frankreich

Valérie Cauchi
vcauchi@ciments-calcia.fr

 

Georgien

Elene Kartvelishvili
Elene.Kartvelishvili@heidelbergcement.com

 

Ghana

Kwabena Addo
Kwabena.Addo@ghacem.com

 

Indonesien

Yohanes Panurian
yohanes.panurian@indocement.co.id

 

Israel

Avner Weiss
Avner.weiss@hanson.biz

 

Italien

Angelo Monti
a.monti@italcementi.it

 

Marrokko

Sophia Rzal
s.rzal@cimar.co.ma

 

Nord Amerika

Thomas A. Chizmadia
Thomas.Chizmadia@LehighHanson.com

 

Nordeuropa

Joshua Prentice
Joshua.Prentice@heidelbergcement.com

 

Polen

Małgorzata Dąbrowska
malgorzata.dabrowska@gorazdze.pl

 

Rumänien

Bogdan Arnautu
bogdan.arnautu@heidelbergcement.ro

 

Russland

Yulia Yurchenko
yulia.yurchenko@heidelbergcement.com

 

Spanien

Asier Ochoa de Eribe
a.ochoa@fym.es

 

Tansania

Richard Magoda
richard.magoda@twigacement.com

 

Togo

Joseph Gomado
koamy.gomado@hcafrica.com

 

Türkei

Erdem Erdem
erdem.erdem@akcansa.com.tr

 

UK

Stewart Jones
stewart.jones@heidelbergcement.com